»
S
I
D
E
B
A
R
«
60 Dollar Jordans
April 25th, 2009 by admin

60 dollar jordans
question about possible computer scam???

ok i just got money for christmas. i want new shoes with some of it. SOOOOOO….i want jordan 5′s and mind you these are shoes that are well in the 100$ and up range of pricing. so there are a few sites i found selling them for only 60!
my mom says she is kinda not sure if they could be real or not. i dont want to get scammed out of the 60 dollars, so can you check them out and tell me what you think???
(im 13yr old)-boy

http://www.alotshoes.org/air_jordan…

( this first one i want the gray and baby blue ones, but my mom said she does not like how i just e-mail some guy all of the info,she thinks it could easily be fake)

http://www.sealineshoe.com/jordan-5…

http://www.truenamebrands.com/jorda…

BIG THANX! && MERRY CHRISTMAS! HAPPY NEW YEAR!

My advice to you is to check out each of the companies with the Better Business Bureau. Here is a link http://welcome.bbb.org/
If the company has no information at the BBB, they are likely new and haven’t had complaints yet. I would not buy from anyone who did not have a listing with the BBB. This is also a good source, but watch any advice from someone who is new to the site, or posts repetative replies on the same or a sinilar topic. You can click on their name to see what they have contributed in the past. Good luck. And may I say? Good for you for being responsible enough to research this purchase. It’s great that you are learning valuable consumer habits at such a young age.

Edit – After reading Pretty Kitty’s post, I tried to open the links with no luck as well. So there is another peice of advice. If you find a good deal, and it is a site you have not used before, wait 24 – 48 hours to make sure the site is still there.


Leave a Reply

»  Substance: WordPress   »  Style: Ahren Ahimsa